Organization

Officers

List of Board Members, 2019

List Name Affiliation E-mail
President Dong-Choon Lee Yeungnam University dclee@yu.ac.kr
Principal Vice President Jin-Woo Lee Doowon Technical College jinwoo@doowon.ac.kr
Vice President Taeck-Kie Lee Hankyong National University
tklee@hknu.ac.kr
Jun-Keun Ji Soonchunhyang University
jkji@sch.ac.kr
Junkoo Kang LG Electronics
jk60089@gmail.com
Jung-Goo Cho Green Power Co., Ltd.
cho@egreenpower.com
Jung-Ik Ha Seoul National University jungikha@snu.ac.kr
Vice President, Cooperation Seung-Yong Park Hyosung
syngpark@hyosung.com
Gi-Soo Choi Intech-FA Co., Ltd.
gschoi@intech-fa.co.kr
Sang-Suk Lee Pactech Co.
lss@pactech.co.kr
Yong-Ho Chung LSIS Co., Ltd.
yhchung@lsis.com
Hwanho Seong PSTEK Co., Ltd.
hhsung@pstek.co.kr
Jang-Mok Kim Pusan National University
jmok@pusan.ac.kr
Eel-Hwan Kim Jeju National University
ehkim@jejunu.ac.kr
Hyung-Soo Mok Konkuk University
hsmok@konkuk.ac.kr
Nam-Sup Choi Chonnam National University
nschoi@chonnam.ac.kr
Kwan-Yuhl Cho Korea National University of Transportation kycho@ut.ac.kr
Auditor Sewan Choi
Seoul National University of Science & Technology
schoi@seoultech.ac.kr
Cheol-Won Lee CORE Electric Co., Ltd. ferrcore@unitel.co.kr
Director,
General Affairs
Eun-Soo Kim
Jeonju University
eskim@jj.ac.kr
Han-Ju Cha Chungnam National University hjcha@cnu.ac.kr
Director,
Financial Planning
Woo-Jin Choi
Soongsil University
cwj777@ssu.ac.kr
Dong-Hee Lee Kyungsung University leedh@ks.ac.kr
Director,
Publications
Se-Kyo Chung
Gyeongsang National University
skchung@gnu.ac.kr
Dong-Myung Lee
Hongik University
dm0503.lee@gmail.com
Seung-Ho Song
Kwangwoon University
ssh@kw.ac.kr
Kyo-Beum Lee
Ajou University
kyl@ajou.ac.kr
Sung-Jin Choi University of Ulsan sjchoi@ulsan.ac.kr
Director,
Conference
Hag-Wone Kim
Korea National University of Transportation
khw@ut.ac.kr
Hong-Je Ryoo
Chung-Ang University
hjryoo@cau.ac.kr
Jong-Soo Kim Daejin University jskim2@daejin.ac.kr
Director,
Researching
Byoung Kuk Lee
SungKyunKwan University
bkleeskku@skku.edu
In-Soung Jung Korea Electronics Technology Institute isjung@keti.re.kr
Director,
Planning
Shin Hyeong Choi
Kangwon National University
cshinh@kangwon.ac.kr
Ju-Won Baek
Korean Electrotechnology Research Institute
jwbaek@keri.re.kr
Chan-Ki Kim Korea Electric Power Research Institute chankikim@kepco.co.kr
Director,
International Relations
Jin Hur
Incheon National University
jinhur@inu.ac.kr
Seong-Mi Park
Korea Lift College
seongmi@klc.ac.kr
Jee-Hoon Jung UNIST jhjung@unist.ac.kr
Director,
Corporate Development
Yong-Sug Suh
Chonbuk National University
ysuh@jbnu.ac.kr
Honnyong Cha
Kyungpook National University
chahonny@knu.ac.kr
Rae-Young Kim Hanyang University rykim@hanyang.ac.kr