Organization

Officers

List of Board Members, 2018

List Name Affiliation E-mail
President Eui-Cheol Nho Pukyong National University nhoec@pknu.ac.kr
Principal Vice President Dong-Choon Lee Yeungnam University dclee@yu.ac.kr
Vice President Sewan Choi Seoul National University of Science & Technology schoi@seoultech.ac.kr
Jun-Keun Ji Soonchunhyang University jkji@sch.ac.kr
Bong-Hyun Kwon LSIS Co., Ltd. bonkwon@lsis.com
Han Jun Lim Milim Syscon Co., Ltd. hjlim@milimsys.com
Jung-Ik Ha Seoul National University jungikha@snu.ac.kr
Vice President, Cooperation Seung-Yong Park Hyosung syngpark@hyosung.com
Gi-Soo Choi Intech-FA Co., Ltd. gschoi@intech-fa.co.kr
Sang-Suk Lee Pactech Co. lss@pactech.co.kr
Junkoo Kang LG Electronics jk60089@gmail.com
Jung-Goo Cho Green Power Co., Ltd. cho@egreenpower.com
Suk-Cheol Kim Korea Electric Power Corporation ksc5351@kepco.co.kr
Hwanho Seong PSTEK Co., Ltd. hhsung@pstek.co.kr
Choon-Sam Kim Kangwon National University jae6090@kangwon.ac.kr
Eel-Hwan Kim Jeju National University ehkim@jejunu.ac.kr
Hyung-Soo Mok Konkuk University hsmok@konkuk.ac.kr
Auditor jin-Woo Lee Doowon Technical College jinwoo@doowon.ac.kr
Chan-Ho Kang Egtronics Inc chkang@egtronics.co.kr
Director,
General Affairs
Woo-Jin Choi Soongsil University cwj777@ssu.ac.kr
Dong-Hee Lee Kyungsung University leedh@ks.ac.kr
Director,
Financial Planning
Jang-Mok Kim Pusan National University jmok@pusan.ac.kr
Rae-Young Kim Hanyang University rykim@hanyang.ac.kr
Director,
Publications
Hag-Wone Kim Korea National University of Transportation khw@ut.ac.kr
Dong-Myung Lee Hongik University dmlee@hongik.ac.kr
Kyo-Beum Lee Ajou University kyl@ajou.ac.kr
Kwang-Woon Lee Mokpo National Maritime University kwlee89@mmu.ac.kr
Joung-Hu Park Soongsil University wait4u@ssu.ac.kr
Director,
Conference
Seung-Ho Song Kwangwoon University ssh@kw.ac.kr
Shin Hyeong Choi Kangwon National University cshinh@kangwon.ac.kr
Jong-Soo Kim Daejin University jskim2@daejin.ac.kr
Director,
Researching
Byoung Kuk Lee SungKyunKwan University bkleeskku@skku.edu
In-Soung Jung Korea Electronics Technology Institute isjung@keti.re.kr
Director,
Planning
Jin Hur Incheon National University jinhur@inu.ac.kr
Seong-Mi Park Korea Lift College seongmi@klc.ac.kr
Jee-Hoon Jung UNIST jhjung@unist.ac.kr
Director,
International Relations
Yong-Sug Suh Chonbuk National University ysuh@chonbuk.ac.kr
Se-Kyo Chung Gyeongsang National University skchung@gnu.ac.kr
Honnyong Cha Kyungpook National University chahonny@knu.ac.kr
Director,
Corporate Development
Sung-Jun Park Chonnam National University sjpark1@chonnam.ac.kr
Ju-Won Baek Korean Electrotechnology Research Institute jwbaek@keri.re.kr
Chan-Ki Kim Korea Electric Power Research Institute ckkim@kepri.re.kr