Organization

Editors

Editorial Board of TKPE and KIPE Magazine

List
Name Affiliation E-mail
Editor-in-Chief Hag-Wone Kim
Korea National University of Transportation khw@ut.ac.kr
Advisory Board
Kwan-Yuhl Cho Korea National University of Transportation kycho@ut.ac.kr
Jaeho Choi Chungbuk National University choi@chungbuk.ac.kr
Tae-Won Chun University of Ulsan twchun@mail.ulsan.ac.kr
Gyo-Bum Chung Hongik University gbchung@hongik.ac.kr
Byung-Moon Han Myongji University erichan@mju.ac.kr
Soo-Bin Han Korea Institute of Energy Research sbhan@kier.re.kr
Do-Hyun Jang Hoseo University jangdh@hoseo.edu
Heung-Geun Kim Kyungpook Nat'l University kimhg@knu.ac.kr
Kee-Hwan Kim Semyung University khkim@semyung.ac.kr
Eui-Cheol Nho Pukyong Nat'l University nhoec@pknu.ac.kr
Sung-Yeul Park University of Connecticut sung_yeul.park@uconn.edu
Joong-Ho Song Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Sci. and Tech. joongho@snut.ac.kr
Chung-Yuen Won Sungkyunkwan University woncy550@gmail.com
TKPE Vice
Editor-in-Chief
Dong-Myung Lee Hongik University dm0503.lee@gmail.com
Associate
Editor
Jeong-Min Lee Hyosung Power&Industrial System PG neomin@hyosung.com
Il-Oun Lee Myongji University leeiloun@mju.ac.kr
Kang-Hyun Yi Daegu University khyi@daegu.ac.kr
Jong-Hoon Kim Chungnam National University whdgns0422@cnu.ac.kr
Kui-Jun Lee Korea National University of Transportation kuijun.lee@ut.ac.kr
Young-Hoon Cho Konkuk University yhcho98@konkuk.ac.kr
Sung-Yeul Park University of Connecticut sung_yeul.park@uconn.edu
June-Soek Lee Korea Railroad Research Institute ljs@krri.re.kr
KIPE
Magazine
Vice
Editor-in-Chief
Kyo-Beum Lee Ajou University kyl@ajou.ac.kr
Associate
Editor
Myung-Bok Kim KITECH boks@kitech.re.kr
Sung-Min Park Hongik University smpark@hongik.ac.kr
Seon-Hwan Hwang Kyungnam University seonhwan@kyungnam.ac.kr
Jae-Kuk Kim Inha University jkkim99@inha.ac.kr
Shin-Myung Jeong Korea Railroad Research Institute smjung@krri.re.kr
Byoung-Hee Lee Hanbat National University bhlee@hanbat.ac.kr
Jun-Ho Kim Keimyung University junho.kim@kmu.ac.kr



Editorial Board of JPE

List
Name Affiliation E-mail
Editor-in-Chief Jung-Ik Ha
Seoul National University jungikha@snu.ac.kr
Publication Editor Kwang-Woon Lee Mokpo National Maritime University kwlee89@mmu.ac.kr
Joung-Hu Park Soongsil University wait4u@ssu.ac.kr
Editor Board
Subhashish Bhattacharya North Carolina State University sbhatta4@ncsu.edu
Frede Blaabjerg Aalborg University fbl@iet.auc.dk
Dushan Boroyevich Virginia Tech. dushan@vt.edu
Liuchen Chang University of New Brunswick lchang@unb.ca
Po-Tai Cheng National Tsing Hua University ptcheng@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Bo-Hyung Cho Seoul National University bhcho@snu.ac.kr
Jaeho Choi Chungbuk National University choi@cbnu.ac.kr
Ilhami Colak Nisantasi University icolak@ijrer.org
Braham Ferreira Delft University of Technology j.a.ferreira@tudelft.nl
Dong-Seok Hyun Hanyang University dshyun@hanyang.ac.kr
Atsuo Kawamura Yokohama National University kawamura@ynu.ac.jp
Marian P. Kazmierkowski Warsaw University of Technology mpk@isep.pw.edu.pl
Ralph Kennel Technical University of Muenchen ralph.kennel@tum.de
Johan W. Kolar Swiss Federal Institute of Technology kolar@lem.ee.ethz.ch
Fujio Kurokawa Nagasaki Institute of Applied Science kurokawa_fujio@nias.ac.jp
Dong-Choon Lee Yeungnam University dclee@yu.ac.kr
Tsorng-Juu Liang National Cheng-Kung University tjliang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Jinjun Liu Xi'an Jiaotong University jjliu@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Sanjib Kumar Panda National University of Singapore eleskp@nus.edu.sg
Fang Z. Peng Michigan State University fzpeng@egr.msu.edu
John Shen Illinois Institute of Technology johnshen@ieee.org
Toshihisa Shimizu Tokyo Metropolitan University shimizu@eei.metro-u.ac.jp
Seung-Ki Sul Seoul National University sulsk@plaza.snu.ac.kr
Jian Sun Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute jsun@ecse.rpi.edu
Pat Wheeler University of Nottingham Pat.Wheeler@nottingham.ac.uk
Dehong Xu Zhejiang University xdh@cee.zju.edu.cn
Associate Editor Sangshin Kwak Chung-Ang University sskwak@cau.ac.kr
Byungtaek Kim Kunsan National University btkim@kunsan.ac.kr
Jaehong Kim Chosun University jaehong@chosun.ac.kr
Jonghoon Kim Chungnam National University whdgns0422@cnu.ac.kr
Jong-Bok Back Korea Institute of Energy Research jongbok.baek@kier.re.kr
Jongwon Shin Chung-Ang University jwshin@cau.ac.kr
Dukju Ahn Incheon National University dahn@inu.ac.kr
Seon-Ju Ahn Chonnam National University sjahn@jnu.ac.kr
Sang-Won Yoon Hanyang University swyoon@hanyang.ac.kr
Young-Doo Yoon Hanyang University yoonyd@hanyang.ac.kr
Kyo-Beum Lee Ajou University kyl@ajou.ac.kr
Dong-Myung Lee Hongik University dmlee@hongik.ac.kr
Dong-Hee Lee Kyungsung University leedh@ks.ac.kr
Byoung-Hee Lee Hanbat National University bhlee@hanbat.ac.kr
Seongjun Lee Chosun University lsj@chosun.ac.kr
Wook-Jin Lee Chungnam National University soee97@empal.com
Il-Oun Lee Myongji Univerity leeiloun@mju.ac.kr
Jong-Pil Lee Korea Electrotechnology Research Institute jplee@keri.re.kr
Se-Kyo Chung Gyeongsang National University skchung@gnu.ac.kr
Younghoon Cho Konkuk University yhcho98@konkuk.ac.kr
Honnyong Cha Kyungpook National University chahonny@knu.ac.kr
Kyeon Hur Yonsei University khur@yonsei.ac.kr
Seon-Hwan Hwang Kyungnam University seonhwan@kyungnam.ac.kr
Minh-Khai Nguyen Chosun University nmkhai@chosun.ac.kr
Dianov Anton Samsung Electronics anton.dianov@gmail.com
Chun-An Cheng I-Shou University cacheng@isu.edu.tw
Tomislav Dragicevic Aalborg University tdr@et.aau.dk
Xiaoqiang Guo Yanshan University gxq@ysu.edu.cn
Fuxin Liu Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics liufuxin@nuaa.edu.cn
Hao Ma Zhejiang University mahao@zju.edu.cn
Saad Mekhilef University of Malaya saad@um.edu.my
Kai Sun Tsinghua University sun-kai@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Mahinda Vilathgamuwa Queensland University of Technology mahinda.vilathgamuwa@qut.edu.au
Gaolin Wang Harbin Institute of Technology wgl818@hit.edu.cn
Zheng Wang Southeast University zwang@seu.edu.cn
Yijie Wang Harbin Institute of Technology wangyijie@hit.edu.cn
Hongfei Wu Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics wuhongfei@nuaa.edu.cn
Liqiang Yuan Tsinghua University ylq@tsinghua.edu.cn
Yun Zhang Tianjin University zhangy@tju.edu.cn