Organization

Editors

KIPE Editorial Board

List
Name Affiliation E-mail
Editor-in-Chief Hag-Wone Kim
Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, Korea National University of Transportation khw@ut.ac.kr
Vice Editor-in-Chief
Jung-Ik Ha Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, Seoul National University jungikha@snu.ac.kr
Associate Editors
Bo-Hyung Cho Seoul National University
bhcho@snu.ac.kr
Jaeho Choi
Chungbuk National University
choi@chungbuk.ac.kr
Tae-Won Chun
University of Ulsan
twchun@mail.ulsan.ac.kr
Gyo-Bum Chung
Hongik University
gbchung@hongik.ac.kr
Byung-Moon Han
Myongji University
erichan@mju.ac.kr
Soo-Bin Han
KIER
sbhan@kier.re.kr
Soon-Chan Hong
Dankook University
schong@dku.edu
Do-Hyun Jang
Hoseo University
jangdh@hoseo.edu
Heung-Geun Kim
Kyungpook National University
kimhg@knu.ac.kr
Kee-Hwan Kim
Semyung University
khkim@semyung.ac.kr
Yoon-Ho Kim
Chung-ang University
yhkim@cau.ac.kr
Sung-Yeul Park
University of Connecticut
supark@engr.uconn.edu
Joong-Ho Song
Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Sci. and Tech.
joongho@snut.ac.kr
Chung-Yuen Won
Sungkyunkwan University
won@yurim.skku.ac.kr
Sang-Hoon Kim
Kangwon Nat'l University
kshoon@kangwon.ac.kr
Gun-Woo Moon
KAIST
gwmoon@ee.kaist.ac.kr
Tea-Jin Kim
KERI
tjkim@keri.re.kr
Jin-Woo Jung
Dongguk University
jinwjung@dongguk.edu
Kyeong-Hwa Kim
Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Sci. and Tech.
k2h1@snut.ac.kr
Dong-Myung Lee
Hongik University
dm0503.lee@gmail.com
Jun-Young Lee
Myongji University
pdpljy@mju.ac.kr
Dong-Hee Lee
Kyungsung University
leedh@ks.ac.kr
Kwang-Woon Lee
Mokpo National Maritime University
kwlee89@mmu.ac.kr
Chung-Wook Roh
Kookmin University
drno@kookmin.ac.kr
Seung-Taek Baek
LS Industrial System Co.
stbaek@lsis.biz
Sung-Jin Choi
University of Ulsan
sjchoi@ulsan.ac.kr
Jae-Hyuck Kim
Wonkwang University
jaehkim@wku.ac.kr
Hyung-Woo Lee
KRRI
krhwlee@krri.re.kr
Byung-Gyu Yu
Kongju National University
bgyuyu@kongju.ac.kr
Su-Yong Chae
KIER
sychae@kier.re.kr